



Synod Assembly Committees

Credentials Committee

Rev. Chris Lee (chair) *First, Rock Island (West Conference)* Rev. Elizabeth Martin *Zion, Belvidere (North Conference)* Ms. Mary Noe *Grace, Woodstock (Northeast Conference)*

Rev. Julie Monnard Synod Staff Liaison

Election Committee

Rev. Phillip Potacezk (chair) Trinity, Ottawa (South Conference)
Mr. Jonathan Adams St. John, Joliet (East Conference)
Ms. Barb Stark First, Mt. Carroll (Northwest Conference)
Ms. Beth Nelson Chase St. James, Forreston (Central Conference)

Rev. Jennifer Beamsley Synod Staff Liaison

Minutes Review Committee

Rev. Denise Rode *Immanuel, Earlville (South Conference)* Mr. Brandon Graves *Salem, Sycamore (Northeast Conference)*

Rev. Julie Monnard Synod Staff Liaison

Resolution Committee

Ms. Denise Norman (chair) St. John, Sterling (Central Conference) Rev. Ben Ingelson Resurrection, Channahon (East Conference) Ms. Deb Keaschall Immanuel, Rock Falls (Central Conference) Ms. Barb Kromphardt St. John's, Peru (South Conference)

Rev. Andrew Kays (Parliamentarian) *Emmanuel, Oregon (Central Conference)* Ms. Lori Whalen *Synod Staff Liaison*

Courtesy Committee

Rev. Julane Nease United, Rockford (North Conference)
Dn. Laura Gorton Christ, Belvidere (North Conference)
Rev. Mike Thomas Zion, Rockford (North Conference)
Rev. Amanda Dahlseng-Monroe Grace, Loves Park (North Conference)

Rev. Joshua Ebener Synod Staff Liaison