2022 Synod Assembly Committees

COURTESY COMMITTEE

The Rev. Zachary Baer

Living Waters, Crystal Lake (Northeast Conference)

Deacon Judy Rooney

Grace, Woodstock (Northeast Conference)

Deacon Cheryl Erdmann

Synod Staff Liaison

CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE

The Rev. Christopher Lee (Chairperson)

First, Rock Island (West Conference)

Ms. Maddy Tyler

Zion, Rockford (Central Conference)

The Rev. Reed Pedersen

Augustana, Andover (West Conference)

Deacon Cheryl Erdmann

Synod Staff Liaison

Ms. Anke Fronz

Synod Staff Liaison

ELECTION COMMITTEE

Ms. Nancy Lillevold

Prince of Peace, Freeport (Northwest Conference)

Dr. David Renneke (Chairperson)

St. James, Rock Island (West Conference)

Mr. Jeff Schneider

Our Savior's, Rockford (North Conference)

Dn. K Graddy

Synod Staff Liaison

MINUTES REVIEW COMMITTEE

Deacon Laura Gorton

Christ, Belvidere (North Conference)

Ms. Becky Keller

Immanuel, Earlville (South Conference)

Deacon Cheryl Erdmann

Synod Staff Liaison

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

The Rev. Joy Alsop

Faith, Rochelle (Central Conference)

The Rev. Jon Pedersen

Shepherd of the Hill, Lockport (East Conference)

Ms. Denise Norman

St. John's, Sterling (Central Conference)
Parliamentarian

The Rev. Marilyn Hanson

Synod Staff Liaison

Mr. Brent Olson (Chairperson)

Bethany, Leland (Central Conference)

Ms. Deb Keaschall

Immanuel, Rock Falls (Central Conference)