

Synod Assembly Committees

Credentials Committee

Rev. Jennifer Ohman-Rodriguez (chair) St. John's, Rock Island (West Conference)

Rev. Chris Lee First, Rock Island (West Conference)

Ms. Rhonda Copeland Calvary, New Windsor (Southwest Conference)

Rev. Julie Monnard Synod Staff Liaison **Ms. Julie Lewis** Synod Staff Liaison

Election Committee

Ms. Nancy Lillevold (chair) *Prince of Peace, Freeport (Northwest Conference)*

Ms. Marianne Barstow St. Barnabas, Cary (Northeast Conference)

Rev. Andy Tyrrell Grace, Richmond (Northeast Conference)

Rev. Mack Patrick Synod Staff Liaison

Minutes Review Committee

Rev. Shellie Knight (chair) St. John's, Pearl City (Northwest Conference)

Rev. Nord Swanstrom First, Pecatonica (Northwest Conference)

Mr. Brandon Graves Salem, Sycamore (Northeast Conference)

Rev. Pat Esker Synod Staff Liaison

Rev. Julie Monnard Synod Staff Liaison

Resolutions Committee

Rev. Zach Baer (chair) Living Waters, Crystal Lake (Northeast Conference)

Mr. Jim Cantrell *Peace, Morris (East Conference)*

Dn. Carla Vanatta Salem, Sycamore (Northeast Conference)

Rev. Andrew Kayes (Parliamentarian) Emmanuel, Oregon (Central Conference)

Rev. Pat Esker Synod Staff Liaison

Rev. Julie Monnard Synod Staff Liaison

Courtesy Committee

Rev. Julane Nease *United, Rockford (North Conference)*

Rev. Joshua Ebener Synod Staff Liaison