## 2022 ELCA Churchwide Assembly Voting Members from the eight Northern Illinois Synod Conferences

Having been duly elected at the Spring Annual Conference meetings by members of each conference, I, the Rev. Don Knowles, Secretary of the Northern Illinois Synod, move that the following members of the eight Northern Illinois Synod Conferences be affirmed by the Synod Council to be presented at the 2021 Synod Assembly.

Central Conference – Ms. Elaine Gallenbeck, Emmanuel, Oregon

East Conference – Mr. Nathaniel Knutson, Peace, New Lenox

North Conference – The Rev. Bill Dahlberg, Salem, Rockford

Northeast Conference – Ms. Maria Bruno, Bethany, Crystal Lake

Northwest Conference – The Rev. Karen Tews, Prince of Peace, Freeport

South Conference – The Rev. Tom Redig, St. John's, Peru

Southwest Conference – Mr. Kent Kindelsperger, Swedona, Lynn Center

West Conference - Ms. Sharon Varallo, St. John's, Rock Island